The Plebs Of Wrestling

We picked the name because of the literal meaning of “pleb”:

one of the common people.

That is all we are. Just some normal people who don’t have any inside information, don’t have any significance in the wrestling community, and don’t have any influence. Because of that, there is really no reason to read our “Points of View” – but thankfully for us you have. This is a form for anybody and everybody to discuss wrestling – most likely the WWE – without any form of rank or importance.

And let me introduce myself. I am Andrew, the creator of this blog. I have alway had an affinity for writing, and was inspired to start a blog after reading others online. I am not expecting perfect articles from myself immediately, and would appreciate any and all feedback. I will try to provide new content for the site as much as possible, but with various exams looming in the not too distant future I may struggle to be as consistent as I would like around May. I’m looking forward to writing for a wrestling blog, and I hope it will be a great experience.

Finally, if you are reading this, thank you. and as always feel free to give your own comments and feedback.

About plebsofwrestling

A team of young writers from Scotland who have been fans of the WWE for many years. A "pleb" literally means commoner, which means that our contribution can be absolutely ignored. If you haven't ignored us - thank you - and feel free to either comment or e-mail us with feedback or thoughts.

What do you think? Leave a Reply

